PDA

View Full Version : Reset All Chips?


Custom Search


M3HR4N
10-07-2015, 07:40 PM
hello people.Recently i heard there's some codes in software switches that reset all chips & life of imaging units in C451 & C452 series. Is it possible? How?Thanks In Advance.

copier addict
10-07-2015, 07:57 PM
You have to be an authorised Konica Minolta service tech and you can download the appropriate firmware from KonMin

emujo
10-07-2015, 07:57 PM
Just do a search for PPLM or IU life...this has been covered about a dozen times..Emujo

M3HR4N
10-08-2015, 07:18 AM
Well i'm afraid i can't access to that special firmware or buy it in my country :(
Tnx for your guidance.

allan
10-08-2015, 08:40 AM
Just buy the chips then. The firmware does not reset it, it just ignores the end of life condition.

Custom Search