PDA

View Full Version : c500 s300 system software needed


Custom Search


oakblue
11-04-2008, 01:15 AM
my hard drive failed today and I need to reload my s300/IP901 fiery unit for my BIZHUB c500 does anyone have the restore CD's for this unit?

oakblue
11-04-2008, 03:07 AM
anyone?

Albonline
11-04-2008, 02:30 PM
did u replace the hdd with an efi hdd? ive not had much luck loading a non efi drive from the cds. i usually end up haveing to clone a working drive onto an aftermarket drive.

china
04-29-2009, 07:03 AM
I am looking for KM C500 software CD-ROM. Who can help me? I only have the service manual book(PDF). I'll give him the manual,who give me the CD. My E-mail:itech@vip.qq.com. Thanks!

Marsh2
04-29-2009, 03:45 PM
all Fiery software can be found from the www.efi.com (http://www.efi.com) website.

china
04-30-2009, 06:19 AM
Thanks!but I can't find C500 software download link in www.efi.com (http://www.efi.com). Could you give me the download link? Thank you very much.

pepper38_cnd
05-01-2009, 12:18 PM
What Version are you looking for?

china
05-01-2009, 12:33 PM
I'm looking for Konica Minolta Bizhub pro C500 user software.Is it have any version? I need any one.Thanks!

pepper38_cnd
05-01-2009, 12:38 PM
Are you looking for the Fiery Software as was the start of this thread? If so there is version 1.1, and version 2, they are not interchangeable. Or are you looking for the CD's that come with the base machine?

china
05-01-2009, 01:40 PM
Yes,I need the CD come with a new machine of C500.and I need its fireware too.Thank you!

gallart
09-20-2012, 01:16 PM
Hello,

I need software cd too, can You help me?
Thank You very much.

BR
Kamil

WCSSTORE
10-10-2012, 07:38 PM
Hello,

I need software cd too, can You help me?
Thank You very much.

BR
Kamil


You will need to know what version of software that was installed on the fiery. If i remember correctly if you had version 1.1 and try to install 2.1 without having the dongle to reflash your eprom, your fieary will become a boat anchor. So before you go trying to install the software you will want to find out what version was installed first.

gallart
10-11-2012, 02:56 PM
Thank You for answer,

How can I check version of software?

BR
Kamil

Custom Search