PDA

View Full Version : CF 3102


Custom Search


williamsluu
04-12-2010, 10:18 PM
Hi all,
Need help with 2 issues
1. I had the Cyan IU replaced, but control panel keeps telling me that I need to install the right imaging unit. It doesn't recognize the replaced one.

2. Can anyone point me to Driver download for CF3102

Thank you all

WIlliam

Albonline
04-12-2010, 10:25 PM
1, is the image unit a real konica supply? 2, konicas web site google konica minolta and choose the correct site for your country.

williamsluu
04-12-2010, 10:28 PM
Hi,

I bought a refurbished one, but it is the exact model, and exactly looks like it.

W

kingarthur
04-13-2010, 01:48 PM
I would suggest that either the wrong chip was fitted when it was refurbed or the chip is faulty, i would contact the supplier of the IU

captain1976
04-13-2010, 02:27 PM
They are sensitive to the model. Konica 8031 and other brands use different chips and are not interchangeable

Custom Search