PDA

View Full Version : bizhub c350 no power


Custom Search


COPIERTEC ASSOCIATES
10-23-2011, 09:43 AM
Hi guys am a canon tech working on bizhub 350 when switched on initially no power i trouble shoot the problem to faulty power supply which i repaired re-installed and now when you switch on only red light lights on print key with clicking sound on relay of the power supply .Changed another power supply pcb still doing the same,where could be the problem?

Ray G.
11-04-2011, 03:17 AM
Most probable is NAVRAM error.

JR2ALTA
11-04-2011, 03:31 AM
We had a tech damn near kill a machine because the 5v connector fit into a 25v pin and vice versa.

COPIERTEC ASSOCIATES
11-04-2011, 12:45 PM
Thanx guys i will try your options and get back to you.

Custom Search