Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Technician

Canon IR C3200N Smear on print

Sorry for the bad photos I made ... but that isn't the matter right now .. no meaning in making color adjustments while some of the print is ruined

My question is this: What is the reason for the smear/this issue ... it's getting to the point of being annoying

IRC3200_test1a_IMG_0253.jpgIRC3200_test1b_IMG_0253.jpg

We have a pdf of the servicemanual ... and surely we have some ideas, but it's better getting the hammer on the nail from all the talent in here ;-)

I have some experience from photo-machines (noritsu)... so not completely lost to getting dirty fingers ;-)

Thanks in advance for any clever input/replies

PS:
    Quick little question ... we Also have a CLC 3200 with a fiery unit. How do one determine what version of it we've got ... c1 / c1 ver. 2.0 ?

Regarding the IR C3200N .... there's only one "kind" apart from variations in accessories ....(not taking the fiery unit into account) ?

Another quick question ... how do one figure out what version of

Service Manager 10,000+ Posts

Re: Canon IR C3200N Smear on print

Quote Originally Posted by AhaaOkay View Post
    Sorry for the bad photos I made ... but that isn't the matter right now .. no meaning in making color adjustments while some of the print is ruined

My question is this: What is the reason for the smear/this issue ... it's getting to the point of being annoying

IRC3200_test1a_IMG_0253.jpgIRC3200_test1b_IMG_0253.jpg

We have a pdf of the servicemanual ... and surely we have some ideas, but it's better getting the hammer on the nail from all the talent in here ;-)

I have some experience from photo-machines (noritsu)... so not completely lost to getting dirty fingers ;-)

Thanks in advance for any clever input/replies

PS: