Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Senior Tech 100+ Posts

Seeking a Career as a Senior Copier/ Printer technician or Service Manager DC Area

I am seeking a Monday - Friday Full-time technician position with a good company. I have over 18 yrs of experience with copiers, printers, wide format and fax machines. I have an extensive list of certifications and years of dealing with customer service. I understand that customer service is number 1 in our line of business. My certifications are as following:
    1. Certified on all Kyocera Copiers and Printers
    2. Certified on most of Xerox Copiers, Printers and Fax machines all the way up to the tektronix days. Four pages of certifications. I am pretty proficient on 71,72,73,74,75,76,77,78,79, 52,53,54,55,56,57,58 series. Certified on all ColorQubes except the 92 and 93. All the Inkstick phasers are elementary to me. I worked on many Production color copiers such as 7775, 250, 252, 4110 and 7665. I am certified on all the printers for Xerox
    3. Certified on the older Okidata printers
    4. Certified on Canon Wide format and color printers.
    5. Certified on most of the older Hp printers and Plotters
    6. Proficient and web/tech support with Sharp Copiers
    7. Proficient with Canon Ir copiers
    8. Proficient and have web/ support with Toshiba
    9. Proficient and have web/ support with Konica
    10. Proficient with Lexmark printers
    11. Proficient with Samsung