Field Supervisor 500+ Posts

is anyone using KFS?

is anyone using this? if so, do you have a cheat sheet on all this, all i have found is the manual for registration.

thanks

Senior Tech 100+ Posts The_Murph's Avatar

Re: is anyone using KFS?

We are using KFS and find it to be amazing so far. As for a cheat sheet, its all been self taught guess and check. I would recommend setting up an appointment with your regional tech-rep to walk you through the pitfalls of initial setup and fine tuning. I have been using KFS for over a month and its already paying dividends, no more toner emergencies, no more tens of thousands of dollars of inventory on client's shelves. We have been updating firmware and resetting errors before customers even get to their offices.

PM me and I can answer specifics as you come across them...
    If you phrase your inquiry properly, you will get the answers you seek...

Good Luck ... You'll need it! HAHAHA!

~Big Dan~

Quote Originally Posted by The_Murph View Post
    We are using KFS and find it to be amazing so far. As for a cheat sheet, its all been self taught guess and check. I would recommend setting up an appointment with your regional tech-rep to walk you through the pitfalls of initial setup and fine tuning. I have been using KFS for over a month and its already paying dividends, no more toner emergencies, no more tens of thousands of dollars of inventory on client's shelves. We have been updating firmware and resetting errors before customers even get to their offices.

PM me and I can answer specifics as you come across them...

good.
    i'll keep u in mind. i just did the course..of course Claude is so dry and very little manual support. appreciate the info.

Owner/Service Manager 1,000+ Posts
    is anyone using KFS?