Page 17 of 27 FirstFirst ... 7891011121314151617181920212223242526 ... LastLast
    Senior Tech. 2,500+ Posts NeoMatrix's Avatar

Re: Any stargazers out there...?

Interesting how peoples analytical skills come into disparity, including my own assumptions about those.
    Technicians by nature are an analytical bunch,they observe technical faults, they assess those faults, an apply a fix where possible.
    If the fix doesn't work, their own analytical reasoning questions WHY! the fix didn't work.
    To naturally "question" a given problem,is an innate instinct for most Techs worth their salt.
    As a Technician myself, it is my natural instinct to question what I feel is not right.

Technician Analytical Skills 101.
    --------------------------------------
    Indoctrinate Science: Earth has a rotating molten core magnetic field.
    Analytical Tech: My Engineering experience proves B/S.: YouTube.
    htttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CggulqRHAPY
    (You tube video showing what happens to magnetic field when heated.)

Indoctrinate Science: The Sun/Earth fixed gravity attracts "ALL" objects.
    Analytical Tech:Cyclic yearly meteorite shower means stationary rocks in solar system.
    Periodic stationary meteor showers("immuned" Suns gravity) List of meteor showers - Wikipedia.
    htttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_meteor_showers.
    Why is gravity NOT obeying indoctrinate science an attracting the entire meteor fields toward the Sun?

Indoctrinate Science: The Sun is a Fixed-Gravity-Attract-Magnetic-Field-Hydrogen-Gas-Burning Sphere.
    Analytical Tech: 1.) Magnetic fields DO NOT! work in a hot environment (See above video).
    2.) Heat does not travel through the vacuum of space.
    3.) Igniting a ball of hydrogen gas creates "one" big explosion.
    4.) All objects in solar orbit are NOT attracted to the Suns "G.r.a.v.i.t.y". (See above )
    I state B/S to indoctrinated science burning ball of gas that "randomly attracts" objects.