Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Requesting latest firmwares for Ricoh MP C2800

Hello!
    I recently got a couple of Ricoh MP C2800s, and it's my first time working with them. I would like to update all the firmwares of these printers. One of these printers I intend to keep and the other I would like to donate to my church. I don't have access to the firmware files as I am a third-party and not an authorized Ricoh Technician. I would like to update the firmware on these printers because I want them working in tip top shape with the best feature compatibility with windows 10, such as scanning to folder, before I give one to my church. Any help would be appreciated! If there is any information that is needed from the printers, please let me know, though I won't be able to give exact firmware versions until Monday, as both printers are not at home. Thanks a lot for the help in advance!
    Last edited by vp181xp; 02-03-2019 at 11:45 AM.

Service Manager 1,000+ Posts fshead's Avatar

Re: Requesting latest firmwares for Ricoh MP C2800

Quote Originally Posted by vp181xp View Post
    Hello!
    I recently got a couple of Ricoh MP C2800s, and it's my first time working with them. I would like to update all the firmwares of these printers. One of these printers I intend to keep and the other I would like to donate to my church. I don't have access to the firmware files as I am a third-party and not an authorized Ricoh Technician. I would like to update the firmware on these printers because I want them working in tip top shape with the best feature compatibility with windows 10, such as scanning to folder, before I give one to my church. Any help would be appreciated! If there is any information that is needed from the printers, please let me know, though I won't be able to give exact firmware versions until Monday, as both printers are not at home. Thanks a lot for the help in advance!
    I have some mpc2800 FW but i dont know if its the most recent.