Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    kip

E-Studio 3511 Transfer Belt Replacement

I got a transfer belt to be replaced. Cant figure out how to get the unit out. Cant even get the developer unit out!! Ive worked on copiers for years and have never ran across one that is kicking me like this one. I am missing something! Can someone help!!!!!

Service Manager 5,000+ Posts

This Parts & Service manual can now be purchased for $11.77 and downloaded immediately after payment
    from The Internet's largest collection of manuals

Paul@justmanuals.com

Field Supervisor 500+ Posts

Jeez.... I feel for ya... its not a simple task on that box.. does it have a finisher attached? Please advise.. it'll take awhile!

Regards!
    A.

kip
    yes it does. Im a tech and have been for years. Ive worked on the blackand white estudios but have been working on the Xerox for the past couple of years.
    I have to be missing something. I have the tray cover removed. I have the back board panel removed. I have the color toner cart out and have the dv unit cover off, and the drum unit looks like its ready to slide out. I figure that the transfer belt and cleaning unit come out together on top. but cant figure out where it is released!!! What a design. act like you will never have to replace the transfer belt!!! Thanks for your help!!!

kip
    Quote Originally Posted by manuals4you View Post
    This Parts & Service manual can now be purchased for $11.77 and downloaded immediately after payment
    from The Internet's largest collection of manuals

Paul@justmanuals.com
    only see the service support guide for th estudio 3511. Not sure if that will have the info I need.

http://www.justmanuals.com/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=3511%2C4511&x= 0&y=0

Field Supervisor 500+ Posts