Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    Technician

Re: Ricoh Pro C901 fuser trouble

Quote Originally Posted by Tonerbomb View Post
    Ok been a little busy the last few days. But here are the pics I said I would post:

Attachment 32300Attachment 32301Attachment 32302Attachment 32303

selecting paper settings,then you get the paper trays listed and in the upper right corner you should see the paper library button. then you will see the available selections for a given paper for the selected tray. If you don't have a paper library button then the .mqp file for the library is probably not loaded.........

P.S. do you have the TCRU kits??
    Wow Tonerbomb. Thank you so much for sending those. I don't think I have the .mqp file - see attached pictures. Can you tell me where I get that file and how I load it (I'm a total newbie and don't really know how to do anything!!).

I don't have any TCRU kits? What is that exactly?

IMG_6593.jpgIMG_0573.jpg

Thank you again for your time helping me!

Retired 10,000+ Posts
    Ricoh Pro C901 fuser trouble

Quote Originally Posted by jdkeeley View Post
    Wow Tonerbomb. Thank you so much for sending those. I don't think I have the .mqp file - see attached pictures. Can you tell me where I get that file and how I load it (I'm a total newbie and don't really know how to do anything!!).

I don't have any TCRU kits? What is that exactly?

IMG_6593.jpgIMG_0573.jpg

Thank you again for your time helping me!
    TCRU (Trained Customer Replacement Units) is exactly what the full name implies. Pretty much the same as FRUs (Field Replacement Units) but for use by the customer.

Technician

Quote Originally Posted by slimslob View Post
    TCRU (Trained Customer Replacement Units) is exactly what the full name implies. Pretty much the same as FRUs (Field Replacement Units) but for use by the customer.