PDA

View Full Version : Miscellaneous Bizhub C364e: Set default output tray


Custom Search


DCCEmployee
07-20-2015, 05:06 PM
My company has a Bizhub C364e All-IN-One and I want to set the output tray to one of the left trays as the default. Does anyone know where I need to go to set this?

emujo
07-20-2015, 06:16 PM
Utility/usersettings/systemsettings/paper tray settings..You can set the defaults here, and make any other changes you need like auto stray switching, allowed trays ect..Setting tray 3 as the primary tray as an example, you would use the up down feature to move tray 3 to the top position, and ensure it is highlighted. Emujo

allan
07-20-2015, 06:25 PM
Huh?
This is confusing.
Do u mean output or paper tray?
Where does the paper come out now?
Or are you talking about a paper drawer?

emujo
07-20-2015, 06:40 PM
Yeah, looking back at the post it is confusing..364e doesn't have "left" tray..If it's not the default paper tray, then look for output settings under Admin section, you can choose the default output tray here (although there really is only 1 tray). Emujo

allan
07-20-2015, 06:42 PM
Take a picture of the machine.

DCCEmployee
07-20-2015, 06:56 PM
Emujo's response was the correct response. Thank you.

emujo
07-20-2015, 07:02 PM
What did I win?????Emujo

allan
07-20-2015, 07:21 PM
What did I win?????Emujo

Seem so:confused:

hehe

emujo
07-20-2015, 07:24 PM
I'm so bright my Mom calls me "sonny"..Emujo

Mr Spock
07-20-2015, 11:44 PM
I'm so bright my Mom calls me "sonny"..Emujo

We won't say what his co-workers call him!:cool:

Custom Search