PDA

View Full Version : Konica 7022 error f36-2


Custom Search


glauberstedile
06-24-2008, 04:35 PM
Ive got error f36-2 on a Konica 7022 copier.
The thermisters, thermal fuses and lamps are ok so I don't kwon as do it.
At the others manufacturers have as reset this problem.
Haven't got much info on Konica as I usually look after Ricoh kit.
I would appreciate help from anyone who is more familiar with these copiers.
Thanks guys. Glauber.

Luther
06-24-2008, 05:11 PM
The procedure has been posted before, look under konica minolta and you should find it, good luck

glauberstedile
06-24-2008, 08:05 PM
yes, but i don't achieve the folder.
Have you this folder?

Custom Search