PDA

View Full Version : Electrical c6500 has non responsive display


Custom Search


jother
06-27-2016, 03:51 PM
Display has normal startup image but is non responsive to touch.

JrTech
06-27-2016, 05:40 PM
You need the touch screen (Glass) for the display. They run about $400 if you can get them from KM or a tech on here may have one. Post in Wanted for this part number below.

Konica Minolta 56UA87550

Hope this helps

Zoran
03-21-2017, 02:22 AM
Go to aliexpress
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Bizhub-1050-Touch-Screen-Copier-Parts-For-Konica-Minolta-C5500-C6500-Touch-Screen-Bizhub-C-5500/1264338920.html?ws_ab_test=searchweb0_0,searchweb2 01602_1_10065_10068_433_434_10136_10137_10138_1006 0_10062_10141_10056_10140_10055_10054_10059_10099_ 10103_10102_10096_10052_10053_10050_10107_10142_10 051_10106_10084_10083_10080_10082_10081_10110_1011 1_10112_10113_10114_130_10078_10079_10073_10070_10 122_10123_10124,searchweb201603_3,afswitch_1,ppcSw itch_3,single_sort_0_default&btsid=6ec50466-1304-483a-80e1-e7c47fbfd5ff&algo_expid=baf0b19d-93fd-4d8b-9b0d-a7a3dde2552e-1&algo_pvid=baf0b19d-93fd-4d8b-9b0d-a7a3dde2552e


37,74

service_man
03-27-2017, 10:46 AM
Try to clean with Alcohol and maybe is working.
If not working, put the mouse on the USB port, and control everything with the mouse... :)

Its better than pay 400$ :)

Regards

Tech Helpdesk
03-27-2017, 11:39 AM
Try to clean with Alcohol and maybe is working.
If not working, put the mouse on the USB port, and control everything with the mouse... :)

Its better than pay 400$ :)

Regards

If you can plug a usb mouse into the C6500 you are doing better than me !! You can on a C6000

service_man
03-27-2017, 11:42 AM
If you can plug a usb mouse into the C6500 you are doing better than me !! You can on a C6000

Sorry but you are mistake.
Put mous in USB port who is in the MACHINE and is working for sure!!!

:)

Regards

service_man
03-27-2017, 11:50 AM
And YES... I like very much that technician who say that is the BEST in the world!!! :)

Knowledge of technician can not be measured !!!!!

Learn that

Konica Minolta Professional Technician for PP machines.

Tech Helpdesk
03-27-2017, 11:58 AM
Sorry but you are mistake.
Put mous in USB port who is in the MACHINE and is working for sure!!!

:)

Regards

There is no usb on the operational panel arm like on the C6000 machines, yes there is one at the back of the machine which is the service port that we use for firmware updating, to be fair these machines we have replaced by now due to the age of them.

service_man
03-27-2017, 12:08 PM
Yes, put the mous in service port, an you have communication...

And you're sure for new machine... But, if costumer does not have to change machine only for display problem, technician is the that guy who must solve the problem on one way - CHEAP or EXPENSIVE.

Everybody love to have new machine, but some can not afford it.

I solve that problem to my costumer, and he is very happy, and he pay me for that trick! :)
Sound silly, but you must be a creative!

Regards friend

Custom Search