PDA

View Full Version : konica minolta 500 error 6701


Custom Search


maj143
03-07-2018, 03:30 PM
hi all
please i need help with konica minolta 500 got error 6701 i try to reset but its come again
the scan its turn on and after that the code come on
any idea please:confused::confused::confused:

laitang
03-07-2018, 05:11 PM
Check CCD board

Toxic
03-09-2018, 10:26 PM
Have that error once.
I just clean and carefully reseat ribbon cable (see photo).

http://www.copytechnet.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=39096&d=1520630646&thumb=1&stc=1

maj143
03-10-2018, 08:10 AM
I well try to do it thank you



Have that error once.
I just clean and carefully reseat ribbon cable (see photo).

http://www.copytechnet.com/forums/attachments/konica-minolta/39096d1520630646t-konica-minolta-500-error-6701-a-ribbon-cable-jpg

Custom Search