PDA

View Full Version : V CARE CONNECTION

Custom Search

blinxwap
12-02-2020, 07:12 PM
I have a bizhib 287 had to replace a EMMC and mfpb on the Mc as the network port was faulty and the EMMC had a NVRAM error code on it fitted second hand boards , Mc works fine but connecting vcare http as the mc was connected on old boards gets 3002 error code any suggestions to sort this out

Sent from my SM-A505F using Tapatalk

Thayer
12-03-2020, 01:03 AM
I would like to hear the happens, being I'm new to V care world.
Thanks

byronf
12-03-2020, 02:16 AM
I have a bizhib 287 had to replace a EMMC and mfpb on the Mc as the network port was faulty and the EMMC had a NVRAM error code on it fitted second hand boards , Mc works fine but connecting vcare http as the mc was connected on old boards gets 3002 error code any suggestions to sort this out

Hi,

You mentioned you installed a second hand EMMC, I
Did you change the serial number as the EMMC will carry over the serial number from it original machine. Print a meter count page and confirm if the serial number matches the one on the machine, if not proceed to service mode - System 1 - Serial number and edit accordingly.

blinxwap
12-03-2020, 04:09 AM
Hi,

You mentioned you installed a second hand EMMC, I
Did you change the serial number as the EMMC will carry over the serial number from it original machine. Print a meter count page and confirm if the serial number matches the one on the machine, if not proceed to service mode - System 1 - Serial number and edit accordingly.I did change the serial number

Bix
12-03-2020, 10:54 AM
Hi, make sure that in Security - Enable SSL the flags for "SSLv3" and "TLS1.0" are checked.

emujo2
12-04-2020, 07:16 PM
A 3002 code is "unopened CLIENT ID"..Could be machine or network related, but since you say this happened after major board replacement I would do a complete init of the device..Sounds like you may have 2 different s/n trying to go out. E

tsbservice
12-04-2020, 09:19 PM