PDA

View Full Version : brother intellifax 5750e problem


Custom Search


pinetree
11-18-2008, 10:57 PM
brother intellifax 5750e when power pluged in the machine the display only shows black square bars on second line, anybody knows what that could be? please help....

gordie
11-18-2008, 11:07 PM
Hi i would guess it is the power supply board

Gordie

pinetree
11-19-2008, 12:02 AM
tnanks for your reply, that's what i though first place but wasn't sure.

Custom Search