PDA

View Full Version : Effective Ways to Take a Screenshot on Google Chrome


Custom Search


Jamesrise
03-15-2021, 09:52 AM
Screenshots are useful, especially when you need to refer to something offline. If you don’t how to take a screenshot on Google Chrome (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/how-to-take-screenshot-on-google-chrome/), you can simply use the “PrtScr” key on your keyboard to capture the required image or use the “Full Page Screenshot” extension to fulfill your requirement. Additionally, if you are using a Mac device, you can press the “Shift+Command+3” keys together and take a screenshot on Google Chrome Mac.

Related Blog’s

How to Reset Google Chrome (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/how-to-reset-google-chrome/)?
How to Change Font Size in Google Chrome Address Bar (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/how-to-change-font-size-in-google-chrome-address-bar/)?
How to Remove Google Account from Chrome (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/how-to-remove-google-account-from-chrome/)?
How to Remove Ads from Google Chrome (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/how-to-remove-ads-from-google-chrome/)?
How to Make Google Default Search Engine on Chrome (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/how-to-make-google-default-search-engine-on-chrome-browser/)?
How to Enable Flash in Chrome (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/how-to-enable-flash-in-chrome-with-amazing-methods/)?
How to Make Chrome Default Browser (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/make-chrome-a-default-browser-in-windows-10-macos-android-and-ios/)?
How to Clear Cache and Cookies on Google Chrome (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/how-to-clear-cache-and-cookies-on-google-chrome/)?
How to Delete History on Google Chrome (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/how-to-delete-facebook-login-history-on-google-chrome/)?
How Do I Change the Startup Page on Google Chrome (https://www.dialhumanhelp.com/change-the-startup-page-on-google-chrome/)?

Custom Search