PDA

View Full Version : BHC 350 toner & scan setting


Custom Search


ck1
12-05-2008, 10:31 AM
can anyboby know the toner for C250 can put in C350/351/450 ? look at the same simitri toner. how to setting the scan for c350 ? can use ftp utility ,scan as ftp smb ? thanks

buster68
12-05-2008, 02:42 PM
Toner is not the same. C350 can not scan to smb.

stathistec
12-05-2008, 05:07 PM
C350 can scan to ftp with ftp utility also you can scan through twain driver

the toner isn't the same

ni311
12-06-2008, 10:20 AM
take care with that toner, you might damage the imaging units.

Custom Search