PDA

View Full Version : New Konica TN324K oem toner

Custom Search

blazebusiness
06-17-2022, 02:58 PM
Just received a big order of Oem TN324k toners. The new packaging is less than impressive though. Almost looks like a generic packaging. Hopefully the toner formulation isn't as substandard and cheesy as the packaging.

techsxge
06-17-2022, 03:57 PM
Just received a big order of Oem TN324k toners. The new packaging is less than impressive though. Almost looks like a generic packaging. Hopefully the toner formulation isn't as substandard and cheesy as the packaging.
Thats how i always recieve my Toner. I usually order in big batches

blazebusiness
06-17-2022, 04:02 PM
Thats how i always recieve my Toner. I usually order in big batches

I have been ordering oem (コニカミノルタ, Konika Minoruta) toner since their merger in 2003 and have never ever seen that non-retail style packaging before. Makes me think they subcontracted thru mitsubishi chemical corp or somthing to meet demand, but maybe not. Still, I was glad to get a bunch of it in. We were running low.

techsxge
06-17-2022, 07:22 PM
I have been ordering oem (コニカミノルタ, Konika Minoruta) toner since their merger in 2003 and have never ever seen that non-retail style packaging before. Makes me think they subcontracted thru mitsubishi chemical corp or somthing to meet demand, but maybe not. Still, I was glad to get a bunch of it in. We were running low.
When i ordered in low quantity (10,20) its usually packed different (probably what you meant) but if i order 50+ it comes in those boxes.

blazebusiness
06-17-2022, 10:41 PM
When i ordered in low quantity (10,20) its usually packed different (probably what you meant) but if i order 50+ it comes in those boxes.