PDA

View Full Version : How to fix Error Code C-D0E2


Custom Search


Ludde
09-25-2022, 10:48 AM
Hi! I got a problem with my Bizhub C6500 and get the error Code C-D0E2. From to print well to over night stop with this error code. No i wonder if anyone can help me with info to fix this.

Best Regards
Patrik Elwinson

copier tech
09-25-2022, 10:55 AM
Hi! I got a problem with my Bizhub C6500 and get the error Code C-D0E2. From to print well to over night stop with this error code. No i wonder if anyone can help me with info to fix this.

Best Regards
Patrik Elwinson

You could have a failing HDD. Also try updating the firmware.

Ludde
09-25-2022, 11:04 AM
You could have a failing HDD. Also try updating the firmware.
Yes, i thought that, how to updating the firmware?
/Patrik

copier tech
09-26-2022, 07:00 PM
Yes, i thought that, how to updating the firmware?
/Patrik

We can supply this for you.

Printer & Copier Firmware - www.printerfirmware.co.uk (http://www.PrinterFirmware.co.uk)

Custom Search