PDA

View Full Version : Bizhub PRO C6500 Banner Printing


Custom Search


drodas78
06-18-2009, 09:50 PM
Hi. Anybody knows if it's possible to print banners in the C6500?

Regards.

llla
06-18-2009, 11:20 PM
Hi. Anybody knows if it's possible to print banners in the C6500?

Regards.
Hi.
change dip-sw 10-0:1 and 10-1:1, remember to set it back for normal printing.

drodas78
06-19-2009, 05:10 AM
Thank you for your answer. I found this file:

http://www.init-digital.ru/upload/files/manuals/Banner6500.pdf

But I have the FS-607 finisher installed. Can I print the banner with the finisher or I need to remove it first?

llla
06-19-2009, 04:38 PM
Hi. Anybody knows if it's possible to print banners in the C6500?

Regards.
You need to remove the finisher, the pdf file tell you all. Only 6500smart and IC408

blago_vd
06-22-2009, 02:55 PM
You can print banner with IC-304 Creo , but only 600mm.

kmcopier
06-22-2009, 03:07 PM
no there is an patch for 1200mm

baralex
05-04-2010, 09:49 AM
that the patch ?

stoyans
12-07-2016, 06:32 PM
IC-304_v2.1 can print banner if you modify IC304V2_1.PPD file

Custom Search