PDA

View Full Version : User box transfer Data to another machine


Custom Search


bsm2
06-19-2009, 03:06 AM
Can you transfer user data saved in box to new copier, and How to do it?

Specilist KVN
06-19-2009, 08:26 PM
Can you transfer user data saved in box to new copier, and How to do it?

Helpdesk | Konica Minolta Business Solutions CANADA (http://help.bt.konicaminolta.ca)

Look in the Pagescope software for the box operator utility it is FREE

konisolver
06-19-2009, 08:58 PM
No, you cannot transfer box settings to another copier. You could only transfer smb,email,fax and ftp settings.

Custom Search