PDA

View Full Version : c352 screen


Custom Search


francois
06-25-2009, 10:52 AM
hi all
one of my klients have a c352 with a dead "frozen". the numbers and start button is working. is there a spacial firmwere out on that or what could be the problem.

tarzak911
06-25-2009, 10:55 AM
nvram clear the machine and then run setup...

DCPS
06-25-2009, 03:29 PM
If the numbers on the keypad are working and the only thing that's not working is the touch screen then you may have a problem with the control panel and you should change it.

masterteknicion
06-26-2009, 03:31 AM
Replace this touch panel, if it is the screen that is the problem.

4037780701 TOUCH PANEL

Custom Search