PDA

View Full Version : help me abt bizhub 350


Custom Search


ifback
08-17-2009, 08:56 AM
Hi everybody.

i met this problem i've seen.
when i copy normal, It's ok.but when I used ADF for copy that had problem. It's fogger that normal. So i must increase manual light.

help me.thak a lot.

-------------------
Welcome to Vietnam

pepper38_cnd
08-17-2009, 06:45 PM
Go into User settings and change the ADF Density setting.

ifback
08-24-2009, 05:26 AM
Go into User settings and change the ADF Density setting.thank my friend

fixthecopier
08-24-2009, 01:15 PM
The last page on user settings is for scan speed through the ADF. Move it to the selection on the right.

Custom Search