PDA

View Full Version : minolta 6001


Custom Search


aftabadil
02-08-2010, 09:18 AM
hello every body, plz tell me default access password of minolta 6001, i tried 0000 but its not working. 1 week ago i change the rom, when i trun on machien want password, plz tell me what i do for this, or tell me how to reset the password

eg101
02-09-2010, 06:14 PM
Stop-0 Stop-1 to get to tec-rep.
Change administrator password.
Change passwords or turn off passwords in Administrator mode.
I think that's right, it's been a few years since I saw a 6000 series. Anybody remember the 870's?

Rudi
02-10-2010, 05:55 PM
Stop-0 Stop-1 to get to tec-rep.
Change administrator password.
Change passwords or turn off passwords in Administrator mode.
I think that's right, it's been a few years since I saw a 6000 series. Anybody remember the 870's?
If i can remember correctly it is stop 0 stop 1 on the ep6000 and metercount stop 00 stop 01 on ep 6001 as for a admin password i dont think that mach had it i think the account track was in service mode . And yes i remember that dreadful peace of sh%^& with its Fuc#%^%%ed up df. I wont be able to sleep tonight thanks to you EG101.

Custom Search