PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance code Kyoceramita


Custom Search


spiderman76
02-24-2010, 09:24 AM
Hello!! I have a question about the new TaskAlfa ci250, 300, etc. and the new Kyocera 3050,2560,etc... Maintenance code 30363036 on these machines does not work. Does anyone know the new code maintenance?

Thank you !!!!

Have a nice day :cool:

banginbishop
02-24-2010, 06:20 PM
whats wrong with the standard 10871087? - less chance of screwing up any settings you shouldnt be touching.

aabarnes1
02-24-2010, 07:40 PM
I agree stick to 1087, 1087 and dont fuck about

Alexsis
09-19-2011, 10:02 AM
Any alternatives?

banginbishop
09-19-2011, 07:20 PM
speak to your kyo rep if your a dealer and explain WHY you want it.

jmaister
09-19-2011, 07:29 PM
There are "other" codes beside 10871087?

I want to know!!

Eric1968
09-19-2011, 08:17 PM
There are "other" codes beside 10871087?

I want to know!!

Yes there are other combinations, but they're not adding functionality, and you can really mess things up if you're altering certain values.

pjdbm
09-19-2011, 10:19 PM
I agree stick to 1087, 1087 and dont fuck about



:D thats funny man

Custom Search