PDA

View Full Version : Change language Fiery S300 50C-K


Custom Search


radymob
02-27-2010, 04:22 PM
A want to change the language on my Fiery S300 50C-K from german to english. Please help me

Avalon
02-27-2010, 11:24 PM
Reload the system software and then select the language during the initial setup. I'm not aware of any other way of doing it.

radymob
02-28-2010, 12:24 PM
Thank you for your answer, I'm just reloaded de system sofware and I dont have any option to change the language

kmcopier
02-28-2010, 05:29 PM
With the 300 there are cd's EFGIS with different language so you have to insert a other system language cd

Custom Search