PDA

View Full Version : C350 error c-3e05


Custom Search


copierlady
03-13-2010, 09:01 PM
This is not in solutions or service manual. Anybody know what to do?

kmcopier
03-13-2010, 09:06 PM
This is not in solutions or service manual. Anybody know what to do?
NV ram this is a special one
( real time clock chip)

gr kmcopier

copierlady
03-13-2010, 09:12 PM
Any solution, reset or replacement?

kmcopier
03-13-2010, 09:19 PM
Any solution, reset or replacement?
replace

copierlady
03-13-2010, 09:30 PM
Thanks! Do you have a part #. I can look it up Monday if you don't have it handy.

RRodgers
03-14-2010, 12:45 AM
Thanks! Do you have a part #. I can look it up Monday if you don't have it handy.

To get a NV ram you have to open a ticket and get one from them. Sorry.

Custom Search