PDA

View Full Version : Ricoh Aficio 3000


Custom Search


rschmitt
04-15-2007, 08:47 PM
sc 302 ???

That's what I get on startup. Also hear what may be a grinding noise from the gears that drive the transfer belt.

Thanks in advance

Robert

paulg
06-03-2007, 01:19 AM
sc 302 ???

That's what I get on startup. Also hear what may be a grinding noise from the gears that drive the transfer belt.

Thanks in advance

Robert

is that the mpc 3000 or cl3000?

on both its a charge related code but on ricohs dont allow yourself to be led down a blind alley by the code. Is the transfer unit seated correctly and does the unit look ok visually when removed from the machine?

Tonerbomb
06-03-2007, 02:23 AM
is that the mpc 3000 or cl3000?

on both its a charge related code but on ricohs dont allow yourself to be led down a blind alley by the code. Is the transfer unit seated correctly and does the unit look ok visually when removed from the machine?
Check the 2 pcu's and make sure thier installed and seated correctly. SC 302 is a typcal charge related code for Ricoh. These little printers don't cause much grief.

Custom Search