PDA

View Full Version : konica minolta c6500e Fw


Custom Search


kamsy
04-13-2010, 12:18 AM
hello,
I seek a firmware for a c6500e pro, impossible to thus find it if you have a bond to propose to me or to then give it by email I you thank much for it.
kamsy
speedordi@free.fr

sbillis
04-30-2010, 08:04 PM
what version and for what reason?

kamsy
04-30-2010, 09:48 PM
i don't know the version and my problem is that i dont print on konica but i can ping the ip adress...

RRodgers
04-30-2010, 11:34 PM
i don't know the version and my problem is that i dont print on konica but i can ping the ip adress...

Does it have a Fiery? Is it a WinXP computer? \\ipadress\print in the run command should add and and allow it to print.

sbillis
05-02-2010, 06:51 PM
i don't know the version and my problem is that i dont print on konica but i can ping the ip adress...


what version of firmware do you need and for what reason.

you must know the version installed also you must know the firm version of finishers and trays.

If you cannot find your firmware version I am afraid you cannot make firmware update. If this is a problem also (finding your current firm. ver.) maybe you must spoke with a qualified tech.

If you cannot print is another problem. Not firm. issue. Try to locate your printer on Control Panel, Printers and Faxes.

Custom Search