PDA

View Full Version : change default settings


Custom Search


Zioncsc
07-16-2010, 11:08 AM
Just wonder to know is that possible scan to .tif/.tiff file or not?
if yes, where can i find the settings and i would like to know how can i set scan to grayscale

HORSE
07-16-2010, 01:41 PM
Yes, No, I am not sure & really who would know???. Give us all a clue and maybe tell us what sort of equipment you are using.

Zioncsc
07-19-2010, 03:10 AM
Yes, No, I am not sure & really who would know???. Give us all a clue and maybe tell us what sort of equipment you are using.

Equipment as per below,

Konica Minolta bizhub C451
Konica Minolta bizhub 501
Konica Minolta bizhub 750
Konica Minolta bizhub 751
Konica Minolta bizhub C652

Kindly advice

Mr Spock
07-19-2010, 03:12 AM
set you settings that you want
then utility button
user settings
scan settings
use as defaults
select current
click ok then close and check settings.

rar0411
07-21-2010, 10:25 PM
Just wonder to know is that possible scan to .tif/.tiff file or not?
if yes, where can i find the settings and i would like to know how can i set scan to grayscale



Why on earth would you want to set scan to greyscale???????????

Zioncsc
07-22-2010, 02:37 AM
Why on earth would you want to set scan to greyscale???????????

Actually my head request, i just fulfill his requirement only

HORSE
07-22-2010, 04:26 AM
Why on earth would you want to set scan to greyscale???????????

Reduces file size

KM7155
08-24-2016, 09:27 AM
Hi Guys,
my MFP is C652, with user authentication, some user allow to use colour, some are not.
my default copy and scan setting already set to Black.
but when user with colour access log in, the default screen goes to AUTO COLOUR, when i press auto reset key, it back to default ( BLACK).
when user with BLACK access only, when log in, it goes to BLACK.
what i want is regardless of the user access, i want it to stick to BLACK setting.
any help will be very much appreciated.

Custom Search