PDA

View Full Version : KMN Di 5510 - can't change IP


Custom Search


Scanrom
07-21-2010, 12:34 PM
What pass you used for change IP on fiery ?
I tried sysadmin , admin but don;t worked :( .

If you have some sugestions please tell me !

Have a nice day !:o

BIG PAPA
07-21-2010, 02:00 PM
Some use to be "fiery". There is also a utility that you could send as a print job that would have the machine print out the password, but I dont think I have it or at least dont know where. Maybe you could find that.

Scanrom
07-21-2010, 02:02 PM
Many thanks fort post !

I will tray .

aesthetics1
07-21-2010, 07:31 PM
Try:
*blank, nothing, nada*
sysadmin
Fiery.1 (capital F!)
fiery.1 (lowercase f!)
12345678
00000000 (eight zeroes)

jotunn
07-22-2010, 11:42 AM
sysadm not sysadmin

Scanrom
07-22-2010, 11:48 AM
Finally we solved the problem http://www.copytechnet.com/forums/connectivity/17098-fiery-password-retrieval-tool.html

Many thanks for informations !

Custom Search