PDA

View Full Version : c252 nvram resetprocedure


Custom Search


NIKIL.KP
09-29-2010, 05:45 PM
hi all

do any body knows how and what do to with nvram reset or firmware recovery programme,since i am facing trouble of display getting blank


tahnking you

mo0651
09-29-2010, 06:23 PM
never had a reset work on this model. Always has been the NVRAM.

TheOwl
09-30-2010, 05:58 AM
If you are playing around with those tools, the you better make sure that you have all the relevent Konica Minotla Bulletins on how to use these tools correctly. You wouldn't want to end up with a dead machine now would you? :-)

mascan42
09-30-2010, 06:48 AM
NVRAM recovery uses a special program written to a CF card & uploaded like a firmware update. Once it's done, you'll need to perform the initial setup procedure all over again - don't skip any steps, or change the order, or you'll have a very expensive doorstop where your copier used to be.

RRodgers
09-30-2010, 04:24 PM
If you are playing around with those tools, the you better make sure that you have all the relevent Konica Minotla Bulletins on how to use these tools correctly. You wouldn't want to end up with a dead machine now would you? :-)
If he lives by me I want him to brake it! Here is my number. :)

Custom Search