PDA

View Full Version : Di200 - hdd?


Custom Search


antmantbone
12-10-2010, 07:42 PM
Anyone know if a Di200 has a HDD? Or if this was even an option?

Thanks

907tec
12-10-2010, 08:22 PM
I think there was an optional HDD for the pi3502 controller, but it was only for downloading additional fonts. Don't believe it was used for job storage or additional buffer.

antmantbone
12-10-2010, 09:05 PM
Thanks. The only thing that I could find on any service site was that it had memory, as in ram.

Have a client that wants to make sure if he gets rid of this old dinosaur it won't take info with it. Seems like from what I've found, he should be fine.

Custom Search