PDA

View Full Version : How to reset the Administrator Code on a BizHub Di3510


Custom Search


bschriver
01-18-2011, 10:46 PM
My boss recently purchased a slightly used KM BizHub Di3510. I just plugged it in today and I was going to re-configure it for our network but no one knows the Administrator Code.

How do I go about resetting this code to factory?

Also, does anyone have a service manual for this model? I need to get up to speed on al the features and settings.

RRodgers
01-18-2011, 11:04 PM
My boss recently purchased a slightly used KM BizHub Di3510. I just plugged it in today and I was going to re-configure it for our network but no one knows the Administrator Code.

How do I go about resetting this code to factory?

Also, does anyone have a service manual for this model? I need to get up to speed on al the features and settings.

If you want the service manual (which you'll need to do this) you can buy it from manuals4u.

GL

bschriver
01-19-2011, 02:39 PM
Thanks to some additional digging last night, I found that one of the default Administrator Codes was simply 00000000 (8-0's). I entered this and it worked.

Custom Search