PDA

View Full Version : Error Code KM c252 error code CF011


Custom Search


jonw
02-02-2011, 07:39 PM
I Have a Kmc252 error code CF011 only info to go on points to MFP any ideas would be greatly welcome Jon

Stirton.M
02-03-2011, 02:14 AM
Update the firmware or reflash it if already current. Replace PRCB if error persists.

jonw
02-03-2011, 09:17 PM
Thanks for reply, turned out only done it when retrieving scans from box operator .. done an initilization and format works a treat

Stirton.M
02-04-2011, 03:35 AM
good show!

Custom Search