PDA

View Full Version : job log


Custom Search


Laelo
02-04-2011, 06:32 PM
Hi, can some one tell me where the job log is. I am trying to scan a book and
its "job done improperly check job log. Not sure what I am doing wrong. Thanks
in advance.

Mr Spock
02-05-2011, 01:50 AM
which model. to access this it depends on the model for the correct sequence. Also check the webpage and look for jobs.

Laelo
02-05-2011, 03:17 AM
Bizhub C450, I still can't find the log...

Custom Search