PDA

View Full Version : chip reset image unit cf2002


Custom Search


nico72
02-18-2011, 09:56 AM
Hi, could you please help me to reset chip of image unit of Konika Minolta CF2002
Can you tell me what address to reset the counter for 93c46
Thanks in advance.

nico72
02-19-2011, 12:35 AM
8505the image is stored in eeprom, surrounded by circles addresses change after printing.
Please tell me what to change, did a lot of samples, but nothing comes out.

nico72
02-20-2011, 01:03 PM
Does anyone knows how to reset ?

copyman
02-20-2011, 02:55 PM
Yes I know how to reset.....buy a chip for $12. Remove old chip (2 screws) and install new chip. 5 minutes and machine will be working. Is $12 to much to pay for a $400 image unit?

Not sure why you would want to spend all this time changing bit switches, etc when you can simply replace the chip.

Good luck

nico72
02-20-2011, 03:39 PM
I am from Bulgaria and no where to buy chips

Custom Search