PDA

View Full Version : Di251 Exposure lamp


Custom Search


Bedul
03-13-2011, 01:41 PM
Exposure lamp off. Been replaced, still does not work. And there is no current out the inverter board to the exposure lamp . Does anyone have a suggestion about this problem?. Thank you.

CT Copier Repair
03-13-2011, 05:01 PM
inverter board

minimerlin
03-13-2011, 06:18 PM
Exposure lamp off. Been replaced, still does not work. And there is no current out the inverter board to the exposure lamp . Does anyone have a suggestion about this problem?. Thank you.Do you have power TO the inverter board? I seem to remember that there is a fuse in a white holder behind the rear cover of the machine (left hand side ). I think it is for the scan lamp.

Bedul
03-17-2011, 10:31 AM
It's inverter board. Thank's for your help.

Hansoon
03-18-2011, 07:14 AM
Thanks for the feedback.

Hans

Custom Search