PDA

View Full Version : Biz c500 - sc80-01


Custom Search


oscar
04-18-2011, 05:56 PM
I need help, KONICA MINOLTA C500 code SC80-01 DIPSW have some that can be changed?

empiru
04-18-2011, 06:25 PM
If i were you, I would check the PRCB - it has many ICPs on it, one or more can be "broken" (sorry, I don't know how to say that in english). The ICPs are some sort of fuses, and one of them might be blown; if it is, than you just have to replace it and there you go...

Hope it helps!

HUYNHTUONG
08-18-2016, 03:33 AM
If i were you, I would check the PRCB - it has many ICPs on it, one or more can be "broken" (sorry, I don't know how to say that in english). The ICPs are some sort of fuses, and one of them might be blown; if it is, than you just have to replace it and there you go...

Hope it helps!

I also like this faulty SC 80-01 . Thanks to you guide me how to reason . PRCB somewhere on the printer . thank you very much

I also like this faulty SC 80-01 . Thanks to you guide me how to reason . PRCB somewhere on the printer . thank you very much

Custom Search