PDA

View Full Version : Vista Password Reset


Custom Search


kyoceradude
08-15-2007, 04:33 PM
We have a Vista box in our showroom and had it password protected along with parental controls to keep the integrity of the computer. Some ass-wipe figured out our password and changed the admin password so we can no longer log in as admin:mad:. Of course no-one is fessing up. Does anyone know how to reset the admin password?? ANYONE??

Cipher
08-15-2007, 06:17 PM
I have some software that can reset the admin password for you.

I'll drop you a PM.

kyoceradude
08-16-2007, 04:20 PM
Thanks for your help DaZ. The ass-wipe fessed up, so we were able to change all our passwords. :)

Cipher
08-16-2007, 06:12 PM
Beat him (or her) with a large stick... that normally does the trick. ;p

Custom Search