PDA

View Full Version : Miscellaneous C353 Tray 2 cannot be used currently


Custom Search


ihavenotime
05-26-2011, 10:20 AM
Message as above, and red light blinks.

Everything else works. Just can't see Tray 2 in the menu and no paper is taken.

RRodgers
05-26-2011, 02:46 PM
Be sure there is no paper stuck behind the tray. I see that happen all the time.

mo0651
05-26-2011, 03:25 PM
You might have to go into tech rep mode, and turn off the trouble isolation for tray 2

Custom Search