PDA

View Full Version : Bizhub C452 - Change default screen


Custom Search


kronical
09-29-2011, 04:35 PM
Hey, I got a C452 that has had its main controller replaced due to failure. Now when the machine is turned on, or resets back to default screens, it is defaulting to the User Box screen. I cannot for the life of me find anywhere to change it back to the Copy screen by default.

Anyone know how to do this?

B0265
09-29-2011, 04:46 PM
Admin settings > system settings > reset settings > system auto reset.

kronical
05-09-2012, 05:35 PM
Oops... Thanks that did it

Custom Search