PDA

View Full Version : Need Fuse 60 - 80 mA For reset transfer belt unit


Custom Search


charginga
10-06-2011, 05:34 AM
hi all
i need Fuse 60 - 80 mA for reset transfer belt unit ineo+203/bizhub c 203
please PM for your information

thank you

Hansoon
10-06-2011, 09:42 AM
What do you expect to hear? Here in the Black Forest in Germany there's a shop selling such fuses but you are in Bandung Indonesia............

Katun has them too but that will not help you either I believe....

Hans

SmellsHot
10-06-2011, 02:20 PM
Digi-Key Homepage (http://www.digikey.com/)
best place to purchase them....

Custom Search