PDA

View Full Version : Ricoh Logo


Custom Search


10871087
04-30-2005, 02:24 AM
Ricoh is changing their logo in September.


http://www.copytechnet.com/components/com_simpleboard/uploaded/images/untitled.JPG

Post edited by: 10871087, at: 2005/04/29 17:25

hawkfan12
05-04-2005, 05:48 AM
It\'s OK, it looks a little Eastern European to me.

TonerMonkey
06-20-2005, 11:35 PM
This is the old - and maybe still the current? - Sharp font if my eyes don\'t deceive me.
Are Ricoh just being cheap here ?

ToshibaGuy
07-29-2005, 06:24 AM
TonerMonkey wrote:

This is the old - and maybe still the current? - Sharp font if my eyes don\'t deceive me. Are Ricoh just being cheap here ?

Your right, it looks pretty close to the old sharp stuff.

Tonerbomb
04-21-2007, 12:38 AM
And it changes again as Ricoh is now Ricoh Americas. Say good bye to the Gestetner brand name also as the plan is to phase out Gestetner as those dealers become Lanier dealers.

Custom Search