PDA

View Full Version : C500 with X-Rite DTP20 pulse?


Custom Search


sanimir
01-15-2012, 12:26 AM
Has anyone tried to calibrate the C500 with X-Rite DTP20 pulse, and in CWS to set the EFI ES-1000?

thanks and best regards

RRodgers
01-16-2012, 04:50 AM
Has anyone tried to calibrate the C500 with X-Rite DTP20 pulse, and in CWS to set the EFI ES-1000?

thanks and best regards

I believe the x rites use a serial connection and the ES 1000 uses a USB. I've used and X rite to calibrate a C450P a couple of times. (a pain till I got all the right cables, laptop running win 98 and has a serial connection on it)

sanimir
01-16-2012, 04:43 PM
Signs you succeed as a combination of my subject?

Custom Search