PDA

View Full Version : Chip reset 650/550


Custom Search


random
11-03-2007, 07:16 AM
This will get the resetters excited, what type of chips do the c550 and c650 use?

mitchl
11-06-2007, 10:15 PM
This will get the resetters excited, what type of chips do the c550 and c650 use?
If your talking about the IU's, they use a NVRAM chip that can be reset. If you want to learn how P.M. me!:)

Bizhub
11-10-2007, 02:05 PM
The C451 C550 and C650 resetter will be released soon.

Keep checking the website Chip-Life IU Resetter and Technical Site provided by Bravenet.com (http://www.chip-life.com)

peter
11-14-2007, 08:48 PM
Hi Random if you can reset an iu from a cf1501 you can reset a iu from a C451/550 exactly the same proceedure.

peter
02-23-2008, 07:00 PM
If your talking about the IU's, they use a NVRAM chip that can be reset. If you want to learn how P.M. me!:)

Hi Random

What is happening to this forum , Everybody is Bullshitting each other to make money!!

C550 IU`s dont use NVram they are using 93C46 Microwire eproms which is oldest method under the sun!!!

Everybody who is restting CF1501 up to C350/C450 can reset C451/C550/C650 !!!

Bizhub is saying that this new resetter will be available end Feb 2008
for US$1000
I am assuming you are connected with bizhub ,Or you Guy`s are just fast asleep!!

Anybody that pays for that crap is an IDIOT !!

peter
02-23-2008, 07:19 PM
Hi Mitchl

C550 uses 93C46 Microwire Eprom same as C350/450 not NVram

Any idiot can reset this chip with the old resetters and Pony Prog

Regards Peter

gateway.vly@gmail.com
02-24-2008, 06:11 AM
if u have any idea about reseting c250 administrator password
plz help me

TugmysterUK
03-27-2008, 02:09 AM
To reset admin mode go into service screen - press STOP - 0 - C
top right will be admin reset - renter and your away

Custom Search