PDA

View Full Version : Error Code BIZHUB C220


Custom Search


stedros
05-11-2012, 02:04 PM
i worked on a machine but every time they try to scan it brings an error code C-FA16 plz wat could be the problem and the possible solution guys. thanks,the machine is C220

Gaffers01
05-11-2012, 04:09 PM
I had a similar error code CFA14 which was resolved in a Firmware update.
I would sugest trying this first.

emujo
05-11-2012, 05:48 PM
If it has a fax installed, disable it through service mode, then pull both the fax and interface bd..had one caused by the MK 702..Emujo

Custom Search