PDA

View Full Version : bizhub 350 says out of toner when printing


Custom Search


DOE
07-26-2012, 01:50 PM
i have a konica 350 that is full of toner and copies fine but when they go to print it says its out of toner,. this happened after a big storm. dont nknow much about the print option. do i need a new print unit? thanks for any advice

KM7155
07-26-2012, 03:40 PM
u mean "full of toner" is ur toner bottle full of toner or the toner hopper full of toner?
if ur toner bottle full of toner, ur toner bottle probably did not turn.
have to make sure the toner hopper is working, normally the toner sensor is in the hopper
unit.

Hansoon
07-26-2012, 03:45 PM
@ KM7155: Perhaps when you shorten toner to ton, hopper to hop, bottle to bot and probably to prob it would be easier to understand your writing.

Good grieve.......

Hans

KM7155
07-26-2012, 04:11 PM
@ KM7155: Perhaps when you shorten toner to ton, hopper to hop, bottle to bot and probably to prob it would be easier to understand your writing.

Good grieve.......

Hans
@Hans, are u facing difficulty to understand my writing?

Hansoon
07-26-2012, 04:51 PM
@Hans, are u facing difficulty to understand my writing?

Yes.

Hans

KM7155
07-26-2012, 04:54 PM
Yes.

Hans
Haha, too bad.

pepper38_cnd
07-27-2012, 12:08 AM
In the print driver Port setting uncheck the SNMP box, you should not see any messages from the printer with this unchecked. Also make sure in the configure tab, under aquire settings the Auto box is unchecked.

JustManuals
07-27-2012, 06:26 AM
This Parts & Service Manual can now be purchased for $12.77 and downloaded immediately after payment from


Just Manuals, The Internet's largest selection of manuals ~ Instant Downloads (http://www.justmanuals.com)


Paul@justmanuals.com

Custom Search